A collection of live recordings

Discuss show recordings, trading, etc. (live Hayden recordings only)
User avatar
Brent
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 3:35 pm

A collection of live recordings

Post by Brent » Tue Nov 13, 2012 9:52 pm

As requested, here is the link again to my DropBox folder with a bunch of live show recordings. https://www.dropbox.com/sh/wem620gq54lo752/rDwPRwds8C

KrazyD
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 11:10 pm

Re: A collection of live recordings

Post by KrazyD » Thu Nov 15, 2012 3:10 pm

Thanks Brent! Much appreciated.

1 lb net wt.
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 9:57 pm

Re: A collection of live recordings

Post by 1 lb net wt. » Wed Nov 21, 2012 8:58 am

Thanks Brent!

Do you have a recording of in September - he used to play it solo/acoustic?

mathewsmith.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:59 am

Re: A collection of live recordings

Post by mathewsmith.com » Mon Dec 10, 2012 1:05 am

You should add the 2009 CBC Radio3 session, as it seems to be no longer online via CBC's site...

http://music.cbc.ca/#/blogs/2009/6/The- ... ne-10-2009

If you want a copy, I've been holding onto one...

mathewsmith.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:59 am

Re: A collection of live recordings

Post by mathewsmith.com » Thu Dec 13, 2012 1:09 am

Brent!

I couldn't PM - as my account is too "new" - guess thats due to the change over from the old board to the new one...

Here's the public dropbox link - https://dl.dropbox.com/u/5153792/88%20H ... ession.m4a

User avatar
Chris
Site Admin
Posts: 75
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2012 11:30 pm
Contact:

Re: A collection of live recordings

Post by Chris » Tue Dec 18, 2012 8:58 pm

Sorry about the restrictions for PMs for "new" the members. There are a few things to iron out with the move over to the new forum software. That's one of them. I'll fix that. Thanks for your patience.
Chris | wasteyourdaysaway.com
chris@wasteyourdaysaway.com
@chrstaylr

User avatar
mfgeorge
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 12:12 pm
Location: Ontario

Re: A collection of live recordings

Post by mfgeorge » Wed Dec 19, 2012 8:50 pm

Anyone have the Kitchener show at the Aud from a few years back?

Pretty please! :)

youngvedder
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 12:12 pm

Re: A collection of live recordings

Post by youngvedder » Tue Feb 05, 2013 12:06 pm

mfgeorge wrote:Anyone have the Kitchener show at the Aud from a few years back?

Pretty please! :)

I have 1/26/08 from the Gig Theatre. is that the one you mean?

Cheers,

Yv

User avatar
mfgeorge
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 12:12 pm
Location: Ontario

Re: A collection of live recordings

Post by mfgeorge » Wed Feb 06, 2013 9:31 pm

Yeah, I think that's the one!

User avatar
Brent
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 3:35 pm

Re: A collection of live recordings

Post by Brent » Thu Mar 28, 2013 12:33 am

Uploaded the Edmonton show I recorded from March 26th.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests